EAT HEALTHY

Be happier by eating healthier. Created by our chef Luca, a real food lover, the restaurant GREEN ZEBRA and its team offer a variety of healthy and tasty dishes that will make you travel through different flavours. On the menu: Poké bowls, salads, ramen soups, fresh juices, smoothies and smoothie bowls, all made with fresh and local quality products. To enjoy on site or to take away. Home delivery with Uber Eats also available.

To enjoy on site or to take away. Home delivery with Uber Eats

MENU

PRODUCTS ORIGIN

FISH_CHICKEN

 

Salmon and smoked salmon (Salmo salar): Farmed / Scotland

Our salmon comes from a Scottish fish farm named Wester Ross that meets strict specifications. Located in the Highlands, this sparsely populated and mountainous region is ideal for salmon farming.

 

Yellowfin tuna (thunnus albacares): Wild / Indian Ocean

The tuna we select is angled in the Indian Ocean. It comes from a sustainable and controlled fishery that respects quotas. The term “yellowfin” does not come from the color of its flesh but from the color of its fins and its splendid yellow band that stretches from head to tail. 

 

Chicken: Breeding / Switzerland

Our chicken comes from farms located in French-speaking part of Switzerland, which guarantee the IP-Suisse label, a label of superior quality. All the birds have access to a winter garden and a pasture, the diet is 100% vegetable. The food used is healthy and composed of a majority of Swiss and GMO free cereals. This breeding method guarantees a quality product that respects animal welfare and the environment.​

URBANRIDE

Phone

+41 (0)78 629 10 16

 

opening time

Monday : 9:30am to 2:30pm / 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Tuesday : 7:30am to 2:30pm / 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Wednesday : 9:30am to 2:30pm / 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Thursday : 7:30am to 2:30pm / 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Friday : 8:30am to 2:30pm / 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Saturday : Closed

Sunday : Closed

Scroll to Top

MANGEZ SAIN !

Manger c’est important, mais manger sainement c’est encore mieux. Imaginé par son chef Luca, passionné de cuisine, le GREEN ZEBRA et son équipe vous offre une variété de plats sains et savoureux qui vous feront voyager. Au menu : Poké bowls, salades, ramen, jus de fruit frais, smoothies et smoothie bowls, tous élaborés avec des produits frais et locaux de qualité.

Sur place ou à emporter. Livraison à domicile avec Uber Eats

MENU

ORIGINES
DES PRODUITS

FISH_CHICKEN

 

Saumon et saumon fumé (Salmo salar) : élevage / Ecosse

Notre saumon provient d’une ferme piscicole écossaise nommée Wester Ross respectant un cahier des charges stricts. Située dans les Highlands, cette région peu peuplée et entourée de montagnes confère une situation idéale à l’élevage du saumon. 

 

Thon Jaune (thunnus albacares) : sauvage / Océan Indien

Le thon que nous sélectionnons est pêché à la ligne dans l’océan indien. Il est issu d’une pêche durable et contrôlée qui respecte les quotas en vigueur. Le terme « thon jaune » ne provient non pas de la couleur de sa chair mais de la couleur de ses nageoires et de sa splendide bande jaune qui s’étire de la tête à la queue. 

 

Poulet : élevage / Suisse 

Notre poulet provient d’élevages situés en Suisse romande garants du label IP-Suisse, un label de qualité supérieure. Les volailles ont toutes accès à un jardin d’hiver et à un pâturage, l’alimentation est 100% végétale. Les aliments utilisés sont sains et composés d’une majorité de céréales de provenance suisse et sans OGM. Ce mode d’élevage garantit un produit de qualité, respectueux du bien-être animal et de l’environnement.

GREEN ZEBRA

TÉLÉPHONE

+41 (0)78 629 10 16

 

HEURES D’OUVERTURE

Lundi : 9:30 à 14:30 / 18:00 à 21:00

Mardi : 7:30 à 14:30 / 18:00 à 21:00

Mercredi : 9:30 à 14:30 / 18:00 à 21:00

Jeudi : 7:30 à 14:30 / 18:00 à 9:00

Vendredi : 8:30 à 14:30 / 18:00 à 20:00

Samedi : Fermé

Dimanche : Fermé

Retour haut de page